Archive

Daily Archives: January 19, 2004

Evening to my bloggie!

Oh mann… I’m the first GIRL and STUDENT in the class to get a lil’ devil for english… Tis is pathetic… I’ve always been bringing my eng stuffs and it so happened that i totally forgot about the journal and i got an idiotic devil for that! *CoVeRs HeR FaCe iN sHaMe* Argh… sigh sigh sigh… But i’m totally grateful that teacher didn’t give me her horrific punishment… 500 word essay!!! =|… Nor a detention…

Dear dear dear.. You’d better start memorizing you script! QuKe has already memorized hers and you’re still slacking away!!!

Darness.. Something’s wrong with the handphone… Took me a day to recieve messages and i can’t even recieve a phonecall… Maybe it’s because i didn’t off my handphone… Darness…

I’m truly glad that Rizar appreciated my poem! =D! That really brought a smile upon my face that finally someone has appreciated what i have written for them. Hehex… =D!!!! YueFeng & Riz’s my no.1 mann!

Went for grading!!! MANN… I did a super super BIG mistake IN FRONT of the judge! I missed one entire step! WHAO…. And i didn’t do the front kick and side kick properly… Shaking mann… So so so worried.. I hope i won’t fail…

DOES ANYONE HAVE PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN??? FION WANNA BORROW! I WANNA MAKE A PERSON SMILE! CAN I BORROW FROM ANYONE???? I WANNA MAKE HER SMILE!!! =D

G2g! Dad’s nagging

TATA~

Sammie