She’s got me like nobody

For wearing the solar system on her head,

and rocking the denim patchwork suit with a super sexy mandarin touch,

and doing the bend-and-touch while singing and playing the piano flawlessly…

I’m so gaga for Lady Gaga.

* * *

The trailer for New Moon is such a letdown. It wasn’t what I had in mind. Was really hoping Chris Weitz would surpass my expectations/imagination… 

I will not be watching the movie. Period.

Okay gotta take off for Pilates and rush off for my night shift. Tomorrow is going to be a long long day… I would need my starbucks green tea latte fix – the caffine-less drink keeps me up…weird.

  

 

Leave a Reply

