HOME FOR SALE

Hello everyone! I’m not selling my house but I’m putting up my living room furniture set for sale. 

My desire to live in a spacious, empty house is driving me up the wall. I want to get rid of everything in my house and so I will start with the simplest part, the living room. The last would be my room. Only if I get rid of everything that’s taking up space, my dad will knock the walls down. I. Must. Create. Emptiness.

Do comment if you (or someone you know) might be interested in buying! Price is negotiable!

(Pictures coming soon!)

1 comment
  1. Cedric said:

    wa u noe the uncle that presses the horn and he goes karang huni…haha its an option

Leave a Reply

