Life’s been tumble-turned upside down and I could never imagine something any better

“…these words are never easier for me to say,
or her to second guess.
I guess
that I can live without you
but without you I’ll be miserable at best.
You’re all I hoped I’d find in every single way
and everything I could give is everything you couldn’t
take. 
Nothing feels like home.
You’re a thousand miles away and the hardest part of living is just taking breaths to stay.

Because I know I’m good for something, I just haven’t found it yet.”

This is how everyone knows exactly what everyone's feeling. 
I'm no longer alone in a crowded room.
4 comments
  1. M.y said:

    My dear sam, this is a beautiful post. I have to refer people to your blog. i have to! I shivered after i read it man. I love it.

    And you!
    (:

  2. SABRINA said:

    hey! you were never alone. cause there’s us!
    i want chalet to last foreverrrr:):)
    loveyou!

  3. Ryan said:

    are you ok? you can talk to me.

  4. vanny said:

    i totally agree with m.y. that was really nice. WE ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER! *high school musical tune* heh. 😀 loves.

Leave a Reply

