Can’t. stop. dreaming.

“Hayley Williams, singer of US pop punk band Paramore and a huge fan of the Twilight craze, revealed they will have two songs on the movie soundtrack, Decode, which apparently details the inner working of the protagonists’ relationship, and a still-untitled track. A song from rock group Muse, Meyer’s favorite band will also be included.

Hayley Williams from Paramore is a huge Twilight fan and recently talked about her love of the books and the song’s title:
“Twilight is the first series of books I’ve ever read. I didn’t get into the Harry Potter series even though I love the movies. Twilight really caught my attention and held it. I’m really excited to see the book adapted to film and excited that our band gets to be a part of the phenomenon. I chose the title “Decode” because the song is about the building tension, awkwardness, anger and confusion between Bella and Edward. Bella’s is the only mind Edward can’t read and I feel like that’s a big part of the first book and one of the obstacles for them to overcome. It’s one added tension that makes the story even better.” — Hayley Williams, Paramore”

 

 

 

BEST.

“…one thing that I had to believe to be able to live – I had to know that he existed. That was all. Everything else I could endure. So long as he existed.” 

The Twilight Official Movie Site has listed the release date for Singapore as 18 DECEMBER 2008 Two months ++ is going to be a very, very torturous wait. :(((( OH MY EDWARD (this is so gonna sound so weird for Evie LOL)

The sound of his voice was something I’d feared I was losing, and so, more than anything else, I felt overwhelming gratitude that my unconscious mind had held onto that sound better than my conscious mind had.
I was not allowed to think of him. That was something I tried to be very strict about. Of course I slipped; I was only human. But I was getting better, and so the pain was something I could avoid for days at a time now. The trade off was the never-ending numbness. Between pain and nothing, I’d chosen nothing
I waited for the numbness to return, or the pain. Because the pain must be coming. I’d broken my personal rules. Instead of shying away from the memories, I’d walked forward and greeted them… …This was going to cost me, I was sure of it. Especially if I couldn’t reclaim the haze to protect myself… As much as I struggled not to think of him, I did not struggle to forget…

 

It was a crippling thing, this sensation that a huge hole has been punched through my chest… ragged, unhealed gashes around the edges that continued to throb and bleed despite the passage of time… I gasped for air and my head spun like efforts yielded me nothing… I couldn’t hear the sound of my pulse in my ears; my hands felt blue with cold… I scrambled for my numbness, my denial, but it evaded me.
And yet I found I could survive. I was alert, I felt the pain – the aching loss that radiated out from my chest, sending wracking waves of hurt through my limbs and head – but it was manageable. I could live through it. It didn’t feel like the pain had weakened overtime, rather that I’d grown strong enough to bear it. 

 

But what if the hole never got any better? If the raw edges never healed? If the damage was permanent and irreversible.

 

I’d thought Jake had been healing the hole in me – or at least plugging it up, keeping it from hurting me so much. I’d been wrong. He’d just been carving out his own hole, so that now I was riddled through like Swiss Cheese.   

 

One thing I truly knew – knew it in the pit of my stomach, in the centre of my bones, knew it from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet, knew it deep in my empty chest – was how love gave someone the power to break you.
I’d been broken beyond repair. (After all, how many ways can one heart be mangled and still be expected to keep beating?)…I was deeper in than I’d planned to be with anyone again. I would always love him, and it would never, ever be enough. “

I WANT TO GET THE WHOLE SERIES AFTER MY PAYYYYYYYYY

6 comments
  1. SABRINA said:

    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    EDWARD CULLEN
    is all you can think of.
    omgg.HAHAH

  2. Ryan said:

    Pay? you work as what sia.

  3. jiamin said:

    OMG!!! twilight. i’m hooked!!!

  4. vanny said:

    HAHA! you captured the best parts of the series man. like TOTALLY. 😀

  5. M.y said:

    whoa sam youre really in deep!

  6. nard said:

    SIA LAH MY BIRTHDAY.

Leave a Reply

