OMG EDWARD CULLEN IS DRIVING ME CRAZYYYYYYYYYY

Vanny & M.Y, I’m so hooked onto the book I could neither eat nor sleep. I didn’t move at all except to turn and read on my back or on my tummy. Which is why you didn’t get to see me today – HAHA UHOH DON’T WORRY I’M MAKING UP FOR IT I’M GOING DOWN TOMORROW TO TRAIN FROM 12PM – 9PM WHO’S COMING?!  – and I only managed to  put down the book at page 218 with the two words Edward wrote on a piece of paper to Bella Be Safe in a different font. Over the hours I have imagined an unforgettable mental idea of this perfectly beautiful creature with shifting black to gold to black eye color… pale skin… his strange gracefulness and mysterious… and that silver Volvo… I’m in love with a vampire.

I am going to be deluded for days and months because I have fallen madly in love with a fictional character… EDWARD CULLEN I WISH YOU WERE REAL OMG ))))))))))):

BTW M.Y I PICTURED HAYDEN CHRISTENSEN TO BE THE PERFECT EDWARD CULLEN but he’d be too old for 17 unless twilight was produced immedialely after “Life As A House”.

3 comments
  1. vanny said:

    WELCOME TO THE CLUB GIRL! but im sorry to say but take a queue number, CAUSE EDWARD CULLENS IS MINE FIRST. HAH! HAHAHAHA. omg, we are totally fighting over a fictional VAMPIRE. hahaha. and you know what! after seeing that so damn adorable picture of hayden, I HAVE TO AGREE WITH YOU AND MY, HE IS PERFECT FOR THE ROLE OF EDWARD CULLENS! *SCREAMS*

  2. M.y said:

    STICK TO YOUR EDWARD CULLEN IF YOU MUST BUT HAYDEN CHRISTENSEN IS MINE *GRABS

  3. M.y said:

    HEE HEE 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

