touched to tears

 I was really happy when you told me not to leave and wait a little while longer. Thank you for putting up with my nonsense for 18 good years. When I was much younger, during the period whereby you were extremely generous with your powerful caning strokes, I used to tell your loving auntie friends “I wish you were my mother”. But on the day I chanced upon a self-help for mothers book you borrowed, I realised I was seriously a pain in the ass and began to appreciate your place as an amazing woman in my life. You’re the best mummy, you’re right 99% of the time and I love you, forever. 

HAHA BFF THANKS FOR COMING SO EARLY IN THE MORNING NOW I TOTALLY UNDERSTAND WHY YOU WERE ALL SWEATY AND WARM HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA    

Aina Fatin Rizzy Ainul Monk thank you all for getting up super duper early to and prepare this. I thought it was funny when you guys went on and on about how bitchy everyone was to each other in the morning. Aina’s mom had to comfort a very distressed monk, who was experiencing cooking trauma from the thousands of failed attempts, by saying, “Everything is gonna be okay“. I could never imagine such a wonderful, made-with-love (MWL) birthday breakfast in the sunny sunshine park, by the sea. Best in my entire life.      

My facial expressions quite retarded 

 SUN IS IN THE SKY OH WHY OH WHY WOULD I WANNA BE ANYWHERE ELSE

 

BANGZ I'M SORRY ABOUT 5THAUG.
CAN WE TALK IT OUT ON THE FLYER PLEASE.
I MISS YOU. HERE IT IS. I DON'T WANT A "DIVORCE"   

BESTEST 18TH BIRTHDAY EVER!!! HAHAAHHAHA

Lastly,

19TH BIRTHDAY MUST GO MAX BRENNERS, CHAMBERS, WATCH FIREWORKS

AND I MUST THINK OF MEANS AND WAYS TO PREVENT MYSELF FROM FALLING SICK ON MY BIRTHDAY HAHA 

OK PLS DON’T FORGET

yunglamorous says (1:30 PM):

 

 

 

ainapower says (1:29 PM):

 

yun why u still put happy bday sam?

 

ainapower says (1:29 PM):

i need to put to is it?

Au Naturale says (1:31 PM):

 

 

 

HAHAHHHHAHAHHAHAH

 

 

 

yunglamorous says (1:31 PM):

 

 

 

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

 

yunglamorous says (2:00 PM):

 

 

you should collect all your puke

 

 

yunglamorous says (2:00 PM):

 

 

mould them

 

 

yunglamorous says (2:00 PM):

 

 

into a toilet

 

 

yunglamorous says (2:00 PM):

 

 

 build a shrine for the sad days of sickness

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

