AWE INSPIRING AWESOME AWE AWE AWE AWE AWE

Turn it up for this.

And don’t keep your eyes off the video.

“I’VE BEEN BULLIED ALL MY LIFE SINCE I WAS SIX.” My jaw dropped, I couldn’t believe my ears, I felt really cold and started getting goose pimples all over when he started off so wonderfully like an angel at 1:40 so sincerely you could see it in those sad, innocent eyes (my facial expression was the same as simon’s at 2:04) I seriously felt tears welling up in my eyes I WANTED TO CRY I WANTED TO LET EVERYTHING OUT, so much emotion so emo so emo 

then at 2:29 all that transformed into a freaking laughing fit HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH *wipes tears*

This is real music.

I’m going back to les miserables phantom of the opera les choristes andrew lloyd weber AWMAGAADDDDD

2 comments
  1. Melsteph said:

    MY GOODNESS! MY HAIR STOOD WHEN HE HIT THE HIGH NOTES. JUST THINKING ABOUT IT GIVES ME THE SHIVERS

  2. someone said:

    amazing! never judge the book by its cover. especially the second one. =x

Leave a Reply

