Better off alone

Funny how the catchy melody caught my attention while I was choosing yoghurt from the dairy section. Definitely the tune “from some techno song” Ariff heard a couple of months back. He played what he heard during jamming and everyone found it so familiar.

“Talk to me…
Talk to me…”

It’s a good thing Alice Deejay’s lyrics were distinct and simple if not I wouldn’t have been able to google anything and remain stuck only with a melody in my head for weeks. This is how I feel accomplished. I am grinning.

~*~

Like school break, all good things come to an end and I forsee the possibility of a breakdown. But the existence of everlasting goodness in life, aka True Friends , keep you going. I know they know who they are but littlest things just like naming the significant people in your life can really make their day. And bolding their names. And enlarging them.

FAYE. RIZZY. MONK. 

When I'm alone, you're all I can think of.

Monk thanks for the kinky boxers TEEHEE. I changed into them as soon as I got home. No pun intended (HAHA CAN I USE IT HERE????)

 Alone alone.

YOU’RE NOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ALONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THERE IS MORE TO THIS I KNOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

~*~

Props to Van and Jel (crossmahearthopetodie they’re as alike as two peas in a pod so small so cute eeeeeee), they’re two amazing little people. Good things come in small packages. The FAs are sure a bunch of zealous people, bursting with tons of energy, not to mention ingenuity.  Speaking of which, the Final Clash sounded too emulously complexed for a game when they explained it to everyone for the first time. Try as I might, I couldn’t stop spacing out while they were demonstrating. Yikes! Nevertheless, the game went well and we sure had gigantic balls of fun. Camps are good for the polytechnic student’s soul. I got to know some of my coursemates who attended the camp better. Most importantly, I’ve associated names with the faces. Chinese names and faces.

COMMENT FOR PICTURES. DON’T FORGET THE MAGIC WORD.

1 comment
  1. Leo said:

    boo! Don’t mind me grabbing that picture. Link me if you may.

Leave a Reply

