Steamed broccoli and carrots with cheeeeeseeeeeee

Everytime something exciting happens, I’d say that I’ll blog about it with pictures and I’ll visualize how long the post would be. However, upon logging into wordpress and selecting “Write”, I find myself struggling to begin. That explains why my previous entries were hardly informative, lacking ongoing details about my life; this clearly defeats the purpose of having a blog. I tend to set high, almost unattainable expectations for myself and compare my introductory paragraph with other blogs I’ve read. Not impressive enough. Not inspiring enough. No lucidity or flow!

BACKSPACE BACKSPACE BACKSPACE

Uh-oh. Here comes that unreasonably disparaging part of me.

But no, I must contend.

 

Leave a Reply

