Hey Jude, I think you’re cute

YUNNINAWHIAH I CAN FINALLY WATCH IT THANKS TO THE PROGRAM I DOWNLOADED. NO MORE SILENT MOVIES HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA HOORAYYYYY

Lunch meeting with my Aunt and favourite cousins got cancelled today because I’ve got bad sniffles. My entire body is aching. Bangzy we should’ve succumbed to the motion sickness and just barf inside the cab + on the cabby. Seriously. I still feel like I just got off the bus/out of the taxi.

It’s so hot and humid outside.

FAYE I’M WAITING FOR YOUR CALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Jim Sturgess sounds a lot like Ewan McGregor when he did Moulin Rouge. There’s this distinct roundedness and wholeness that makes your head feel so circular it’s as if a halo’s circling around. Beatles beatles beatles

 We’re navigators, we’re aviators, eatin’ taters, masturbatin’ alligators, bombardiers, we got no fears, won’t shed no tears, we’re pushin’ the frontiers of transcendental perception.

Leave a Reply

