Without further ado

img_4630.jpg

“There is a suitcase in the hall.”

“I’m just getting my shirt.”

“There’s a suitcase…”

“Yeah. Err. I don’t live here anymore. Excuse me.”

“Why? I just wanted to know why you… If you didnt want to…”

“I didn’t know i didn’t want to. You were there.
And you were saying all these perfect things and I was sad.
And so I thought maybe,
maybe I’ve just been overlooking what’s been in front of me
and if I just gave it a chance
because you’re George and you’re so great.
I didn’t know I didn’t want to until I knew I didnt want to.”

“Right. Ok.”

“Would you please just go back to everything the way it was?”

“I don’t know how to go… No i’m done. We’re done.”

beach-day.jpg

mikes-eighteenth-2.jpg

Sometimes we need to be reminded and brought back on track.  

I’ve made too many unforgivable mistakes in my life. I’ve regretted. I must do what’s right. I should be doing the things I’m truly willing to do.

The things that make life worth living.

Leave a Reply

