SEMI SNAKEBITE

Here I am, at downtown with Rizzy. He’s surfing teenvogue for pictures while I’m trying to figure out the lyrics to Last Night @ 12 I Felt Immense. I’m slow i’m so damned slow I know. Monk and Isa both say the same. Oh well I take time to figure things out.

 Every once in a while
We’re lucky enough to make an unforgettable friend
For me lies you
The taste of coffee and
Loneliness you plainly take away

Someday i hope and pray That these words help me lead the way
Help me lead the way

[Chorus]
You’re not that gorgeous
Don’t be shy to be yourself
(And i hate to say this again)
You’re not that gorgeous
Don’t be shy to be yourself

Hands of holding on
Makes you drag me along
Your sweet antics
I will foul them in a cabinet

Hoping not to stumble upon them again Just to follow suit

Someday i hope and pray That these words help me lead the way
Help me lead the way

[Chorus]
You’re not that gorgeous
Don’t be shy to be yourself
(And i hate to say this again)
You’re not that gorgeous
Don’t be shy to be yourself

No please don’t change the color of your eyes
No please don’t change the color of your eyes
No please don’t change the color of your eyes
No please don’t change the color of your eyes

It doesn’t hurt to be better
It doesn’t hurt to be faithful
As long as your heart says its okay
And you’re conscious

It doesn’t hurt to be better
It doesn’t hurt to be faithful
As long as your heart says its okay
And you’re conscious

Everything’s for convenience ????

Hope you gained some confidence
Doesn’t hurt to make things happen
Hope you gained some confidence
Cause when you do then you will know

Leave a Reply

