ARE YOU WITH ME?

TO THE GIRL WHO HAS ITCHY RASHIES (THAT LOOKED LIKE CHICKEN POXIES):

THANK YOU FOR BEING THE (A) YOU ARE. WITHOUT YOU, THERE CAN NEVER BE (H). NOT EVEN THE EXISTENCE OF THE UP AND COMING TCC. MAD MUGGING YESTERDAY AT THE AIRPORT AND THAT POWER PASSION SHAKE WITH FIDGITY AINANANANA TILL 0100HRS (stupid midnight charge plus airport surcharge plus m-cab surcharge = $21 to get to tamp) TODAY, 25TH FEB 2008 (my first time having sushi buffet at a SAKAE outlet IN MY ENTIRE LIFE + First time mugging in a sushi restaurant) WILL GO DOWN MY LIFE HISTORY AS THE MOST MEMORABLE MUGHARDLIKESIAOKIA DAY(S) OF MY LIFE.

 You didn’t complain or put me down when I still couldn’t get the simplest words right even after the 10000000000000th time. I’m TRULY TOUCHED TO TEARS. You rock my lazy eyeballs.

I PROMISE YOU YOUR EFFORTS WILL NOT BE FUTILE EVERYTHING HAS BEEN WORTH IT ALL THIS IS WORTH IT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED I WILL GET A FOR THIS PAPER I WILL NOT FAIL YOU!!

P.S GUESS WHAT

Leave a Reply

