An extreme NF

Psychology students were required to take this personality quiz and I’m an ENFJ.

  • Slightly expressed Extravert
  • Moderately expressed iNtuitive personality
  • Distinctively expressed Feeling personality
  • Slightly expressed Judging personality

 We brought our results to tutorial class today and according to the 2 alphabets in the middle (in my case, NF) we had to fill up this Sensing vs. iNtuition & Thinking vs. Feeling graph by marking out our spot on the graph. Once everyone was done, the graph was projected for all to see. My dot was awkwardly marked at the tip of the upper right corner of the graph in insolation from the core, in insolation from everyone. Ms Khor, our psychology tutor pointed it out. Well at least I was closest to Winnie’s, whose mark was exactly a few boxes to the left of mine.

In my opinion, it proved a lot. Firstly, those marks located on the right side of the graph implied artistic inclination. Secondly, Winnie and I have so much in common, it creeps us out. Similar protestant family church, mild clique nomads, our IQ, EQ tests and personality quiz results weren’t any different, our love for Arts, our love for Chocolates and much much more. Lastly, it totally proves that I don’t belong in the school of engineering!

But I’ve chosen this path and I’ll just keep going.

dsc00758.jpg

HAHA OUR COMPLEXION LOOKS SUPER FAB HERE.

VERY DECEIVING LAH I’M HAVING A STRESSINDUCED PIMPLE OUTBREAK NOW ):

Leave a Reply

