Shut up and drive

Today, Jimmy asked me what I want to be in the future.

I wanted to be an Actress/Artiste/Director/Producer/Singer.

It’s been a year without scripts and onstage acting. Life’s been like a drama but it’s different. Acting gives me the opportunity to explore different personalities and behaviour. I loved acting. Loved.

What happened to my artistic dream now?

Why was I so afraid to go against everyone who objected to it?

I’m going nowhere because I didnt have the guts to take risks.

It’s not too late to start.

1 comment
  1. sitbyalone said:

    i didnt object it. in fact, i supported it.

    is it that u didnt listen to me OR UR FRIEND (ME) ‘S SAY DOESNT COUNT?

Leave a Reply

