I might become a very lonely person

because everyone I love seem to be slowly giving up on me. Others have already given up. I guess I really do test people’s limits. Before I know it, they’re gone. No they’re not coming back because I’m standing on the opposite side of the greener grass.

Then there are the ones who have never once left me. The ones who have never given up. It is now clear to me that these people are the real optimists. The people who really understand me without having to try so hard.

It’s true. Not everyone in the world can be friends.

2 comments
  1. long-lost friend said:

    true..not everyone can be friends… you know you were standing on the greener side but somehow you got blind and didnt realise you were standing on the greener side that is the reason now you are standing on the opposite side…

  2. fion said:

    i can become a guru man.

Leave a Reply

