I told faye about my little itsy bitsy frightning discovery and she told me to check the net. =| 

Something has upset your normal cycle and certainly stress and life changes can do this. Having it every two weeks could be explained in this way.

Maybe it’s the assignments overload? IT’S THE ASSIGNMENTS IT’S THE ASSIGNMENTS. ACADEMIC STRESS.

IT IS ACADEMIC STRESS..

I am not going to be very helpful in reaching a conclusion here, I’m afraid, but I am going to give you some advice that I do hope you will follow.

I do not think you should just leave this and hope it will go away. I think you must get some medical advice, have an internal examination, and perhaps some tests done. They will all probably turn out to be normal, and when your life has settled down a bit your periods may well return to normal – but I don’t think you should take a chance.

If you have reservations about going to see your own doctor, you could make an initial approach either to a family planning clinic or to a genitourinary medicine (GUM) clinic. You can usually make your own appointments and see someone without any problems. But don’t just ignore it.

Leave a Reply

