I need a new life

I need to get away for a while. Unbelievable. To think I was the one who was 100% faithful, but you weren’t. There were so many signs. But I kept them at the back of my head till finally, I began to break. I actually believed everything you said. Everything you denied. How could you do this? Why, it thrills you? Like your love for adrenaline rushes? Or is this like a sick male ambition?

This is the most painful experience of my life.

All that disgusting sweet talk. Excuses. Lies. Tales. Stories. What the hell were you thinking?

Gosh I’m feeling so sick, I feel like throwing up.

Yuck.

Leave a Reply

