Mummieeeeeeee! Why jiejie hair pink pink one!!

“The tragedy of life doesn’t lie in not reaching your goal.

The tragedy lies in having no goal to reach.”

— Benjamin E. Mays

 

EEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Monk sent me an MMS just now. (Just yesterday she sent me a really weird audio clip which I couldn’t make out. She probably wanted me to know HEAR how happy she was, considering how she was SCREECHING in such a “melodious” manner. HEHHEH) MONK’S SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO INSANELY DEVILISHLY (LITERALLY) HOT. TOUSLED SEX HAIR WITH RED EVIL HORNS, SWATHED IN A REDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD HOT FETCHING SIREN HALLOWEEN GET UP, NOT FORGETTING THOSE MUST-HAVE BLACK PANTY HOSES.

Bangzy, I seriously think she’s cut out for FHM. Remember how she effortlessly slipped into all those pouty, sultry seductive poses while you photographed her at Cluny?

ANYHOW, I HOPE YOU’RE ENJOYING YOUR HALLOWEEN PARTEHHH!!! :DDDDDDDDDD

Hmmm It’s a really good thing I haven’t been feeling itchy. Met chicken-pox-boy after psychology yesterday to get items from ikea so he could impress jalan raya visitors with his beauuuuuuutifullllll home. I’m thinking of embarking on a home decor shopping spree. I wanna get indie vinyl decals. Then we can get all your POTTERY and CLAY stuff. HAHA KIDDING.

—–

Jo, your Chronicles of the Anonymous Crush: The Shark, the Maggie Mee and the So-expensive-box-for-what?! is damned hilarious. I can’t help but laugh out loud whenever I think about it. But he’s right, it’s really UNIQUE. I’m actually very inspired, really! All my love to you and Ray for helping me to brainstorm while everyone was asleep in T3.  I would have gone on for months and months HELPLESSLY. Could’ve even spelt the end if the both of you hadn’t been able to help me come up with a list of things that would probably last me till next year. Thank you both soooooo much 🙂 MUAHMUAH

My pet kitten’s coming homeeeeeeeeeee. WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

