CHEWY JUNIOR

Did a little read on EUNICE‘s blog. Yeah the super gorgeous neighbour who lives on the storey above mine. She’s so damned hot, dance, table tennis, TKGS, sexy all. Popped by her friendster profile and noticed she’s got herself a compatible cute punkrocker boy. Shane’s the name. I’ve always thought Shane was a real turn-on name. Every boyish, cute, charming boy should be called Shane. Like inverted Shane (Katherine Moennig) from L-Word. And the real deal Shane West who acted in the timeless A Walk To Remember.

I’m just reminded of Zac Efron now. Those dazzling electric blue eyes………….. GAAHHHHHHHH.  I’m looking forward to all the shows Zac Efron would be starring in. Everyone has to agree that, record-clean and humble eye candies who can sing and dance so well are like… polar bears in extinction.

If you haven’t caught Hairspray, well you should. Musicals’ just the thing for everbody. You can’t help but smile throughout the entire show, even while the credits are rolling. After the whole show, you’ll get the urge to put on those vintage dancing shoes and do Lindy Hopping or just dancing anyho how. (RIGHT MONK RIGHT?) I’m sorry I made everyone miss the first part of the show because of my tardiness (once again). SORRY MONK, ADE AND THE TWO BOYS… (can’t remember their names)

ANYWAY Backtrack to Eunice and whatever I read in her blog.

Oh yes. I want to eat those delectable looking Chewy Junior cream puffs , probably comparable to Donut Factory’s donuts. My mouth’s watering now.

SHALL WE SHALL WE?

1 comment
  1. Caleb said:

    OH MY GOSH YES AMEN AMEN. HAIRSPRAY IS LIKE MOVIE OF THE YEAR.:D:D.

Leave a comment