COME WHAT MAY

I will love you until my dying day.

I LOVE YOU MONK & RIZZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

img_2296.jpg

 1st May, Tuesday

img_2828.jpg

18th May, Friday

img_2993.jpg

19th May, Saturday

I LOVE TODAY.

I LOVE FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS.

Last night was really intense. But today was the stunning sunshine after a stormy night.

THERE’S A HELL LOT I WANNA SAY BUT I REALLY DON’T HAVE THE CAPABILITY TO TYPE 10000 WORDS IN 5 MINS (LIKE MONK).

WAH PIANG I FEEL SO DITZY LAH. MONK STOP CALLING ME DITZY. IT’S LIKE YOUR INCESSANT CHANTING’S A CURSE/SPELL.

ANYWAY 26TH MAY WILL BE ONE OF THE MOST SPECIAL DAYS / EVENTS OF MY LIFE.

EEEE DEE IT’S SO NICE TO MEET YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 of my favourite photos:

img_3213.jpg

img_3214.jpg

4 comments
  1. A friend said:

    You are ditzy maam. Good to see you are doing well though.

  2. dee said:

    i think you are so preeeetttyy!! gosh i was just tellin yun!!!! AWESOME to meet you….. rreaaaallyy!!!!

  3. dee said:

    VESAK DAY!!!!!!! ON AR…. so nice to meet you guys!!!

  4. VANESSA said:

    SOON (: Can’t wait, GSS IS HERE 😀 LETS GO SHOPPING FIRST> HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

