Get a hold of yourself and breathe…

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

samantha

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

no point

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

doing the thing that u don’t like to do now

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

u won’t be happy…

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

u noe~

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

age doesn’t matter

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

u feel like u’re wasting time right

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

and thinking that it’s too late

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

but if u dun think u don’t feel right as u see no future in this

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

and u won’t be happy

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

just stop

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

and make a U-turn

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

and think again

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

life is filled with mistakes

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

u just learn from them to be stronger

Dharni Ng – Snowboard Freak – This feeling is new to me. says:

and happier

Leave a Reply

