STAR-CROSSED

yun says:

today is cursed  

Yeah today’s so damned damned voodooed.

FIRST OF ALL, I did an EFFCOM test totally unprepared. I think I am going to fail it.

SECOND OF ALL, something I read off friendster made me feel very giddy… My heart stopped pounding for a few seconds and I had to keep re-reading the sentence over and over again. Girl you’ve got me struck speechless… But if that’s the way you want it, I can’t do anything anymore… Because you’ve already MADE UP your mind..

THIRDLY, bangzy’s predicament has undoubtedly set a strain against his close confidants. One can only pray this stormy season will pass away. He’s been rejecting all help from his extremely concerned friends, even strangers who got to know about it…

FOURTHLY, stupid course assignments and tests are accumlating like crazy. RESEARCHING IS VEXING. I can’t stop fidgiting all over my chair and stressing when i’ve to read chunks and chunks of words. Reading boring stuff makes me DIZZY (note: not DITZY), I speed read and skip a lot of details. That’s how I miss the important facts and that’s how I don’t get my answers. In consequence to that, I’ve got no other choice (unless someone knows of other alternatives like typing out the question and getting instant answers! THAT’D BE THRILLIN’) but to really read off the whole web page.

FIFTHLY, I’m tempted to take in burning tabacco. I’m surrounded by idiotic inconsiderate puffing chimneys everyday, I think I’m going to die earlier than them. Plus, stress is getting to me. A lot of inner emotion and personal issues (school, all kinds of relationships, self) are getting out of hand… And it’s a cool thing.

It’s an in thing.

IT MAKES YOU TOO COOL FOR SCHOOL.

HAH WHATEVER.

Okay i was just kidding about the fifth point. ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE.

ESPECIALLY LOVE FROM MY MONK AND RIZ.

JUN AND TRISH AND EVIE…. ANY LOVE FOR ME???

3 comments
  1. fion said:

    i took in quite a bit of tobacco. 😀
    helps a lot in releasing stress.
    HAHAHAHHAHHA.

  2. reizeuh said:

    fuckkkk i wanna puff cigs too! ive sheeshaaaaaaaaed ugh ugh.

  3. AIMEE MAIZE LHUILLER said:

    UHHHH I THOUGHT I WAS GONNA GET BERATED FOR THAT. -.-

Leave a Reply

