What do you want from life?

Decision-making can be very terrifying, for me. I’m the sort who never realises the importance of something, only until I’ve lost it. And I always want something that’s hard to get.

I do not know what connects the above three sentences together, but I just had to blog it out.

 ………………………………………………………………………………….

JUN. I bet you’re gonna laugh at me once you read this. Because now I’m wishing I didn’t cancel my successful appeal into TPJC. Dad can’t guarantee me financial security. I really HATE the idea of student loan and paying adult transportation fare.

And I’m jobless.

I can’t get a single job I’d like to do because I’m not a billinguist. Unfortunately, I can only do basic chinese, and maybe the dramatic Beijing Accent to complement it (eh I really convinced people I was from Taiwan / China okay).

 ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: sianzxz

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: i need money.

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: desperate….

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: i’ve been

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: calling up companies leh.

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: feautured on classified

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: like some despo kiddo.

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: no one wants me.

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: i’m not a billinguist.

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: haha

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: u know

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: when i feel that i can’t fit the criteria

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: i think of you

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: like how you’re a billinguist

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: and how you could do all those jobs available on the market.

i wanna make you melt. says:

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: someone needs to give me all their love

i wanna make you melt. says:

SEE

i wanna make you melt. says:

SEEE

THE TRICIA ALWAYS =) I WANT A BANK ACCOUNT THAT’LL NEVER BE EMPTY. says:

yes yes.

i wanna make you melt. says:

SEEE CHINESE

  ♀-« тне βl ac κ .β u tT eя fly »-♂™ abstinence. says: and teach me chinese.

i wanna make you melt. says:

SEE

i wanna make you melt. says:

lol okay :/

i wanna make you melt. says:

sam

i wanna make you melt. says:

sch haven start

THE TRICIA ALWAYS =) I WANT A BANK ACCOUNT THAT’LL NEVER BE EMPTY. says:

WHAT?

i wanna make you melt. says:

can u at least wait for sch to start?

i wanna make you melt. says:

u dun want to get a job den realise it will clash with ur sch schedule

THE TRICIA ALWAYS =) I WANT A BANK ACCOUNT THAT’LL NEVER BE EMPTY. says:

true but then

THE TRICIA ALWAYS =) I WANT A BANK ACCOUNT THAT’LL NEVER BE EMPTY. says:

what if schedule dont allow you to have a job at all?

i wanna make you melt. says:

i wanna make you melt. says:

den u have to quit anyway?

i wanna make you melt. says:

if thats the case

i wanna make you melt. says:

-.-

i wanna make you melt. says:

DUN SAY STUPID STUFFS HERE TRISH

1 comment
  1. reizeuh said:

    HAHAHA! omfg. trish is uber cute! Jun’s being the intellect. and bestfriend, u’re so like me. ): sighhh.

Leave a Reply

