im_in_love_with_you.JPG

 (J took this picture. Haha one of those beautiful ways of expressing love.)

GIRLFRIENDS (J & T). SORRY I ruined our date today! (Damned cold virus. I think I’m getting a fever.) I really enjoyed the awfully strong sea breeze and the sun-kisses… and the sound of the waves splashing against the shore… and lazing on the bench…

OH. You know how people get lost in their thoughts when they’re doing nothing but lazing around?

I thought of that silly mistake I made last night. IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EMBARRASSING! AHHHHH.

 

I’m scarred for life! *MOANS* I can’t believe I’m so prone to making a fool out of myself all the time. Something tells me that I need to start relying on self-help and self-improvement books. “FOOL-PROOF FOR DUMMIES“, “KEEPING THAT FOOL IN THE CLOSET“, “HOW DOES ONE LEARN NOT BE A FOOL?” and “FLIRTING TIPS FOR GIRLS“.

REALLY. I DON’T KNOW HOW!!!!!!!!

1 comment
  1. sitbyalone said:

    sam. u just uglified the picture i took? BY STRETCHING IT LIKE IT’S SOME RUBBER?

    and can u stop it. don’t be gay. don’t go and read those gay books can wth.

    CANT U SAY OUR NAMES? LIKE WE’RE ASHAMED OF OUR NAMES LIKE THAT CAN.

    WAT J&T. SOUND LIKE SOME PATHETIC SALON NAME.

Leave a Reply

