AFTER HOURS

jou_02.jpgjou_03.jpgjou_04.jpgphp7uqrak.jpgphpqrnhl5.jpgphptjjzty.jpg

Premieres March 26, Monday 10pm.

I will be following “Afterhours” on a uber strict basis. I MUST return home by 9.45pm on MONDAYS from the 26th of March onwards and I WILL turn into a psychopath if I miss it. Like how I went psychotic today when my mom didn’t get almond chocolate for me.

Uh-oh. I think I’m on the verge of becoming an obessed chocoholic. If one day goes by and I didn’t have my daily chocolate intake, I’d feel VERY MISERABLE (oh i LOVE rich, expensive, bitter, dark chocolate). So to make up for the absence of cocoa in my stomach, I consume the only available form of food which is closest to chocolate. MILO POWDER. Utterly rresistable!

 >.< DON’T GO GIVIN ME EVILS!

HAHA (Inside joke. Think Vicky Pollard from “Little Britain”. Yeah but no but yeah but no but)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Whoa i digressed a lot!

2 comments
  1. sitbyalone said:

    WA LAO SUPER BLOODY COOL HEADER. MY PEACOCK FEELS TOTALLY INFERIOR NOW.

    then again, abit awkward looking, your header.

    WAHWHAHWAHHAAHA

  2. yun said:

    wah utt looks uber gay in those pics. but WHAAAATEVER still gon catch it.

    YE-E-S!

Leave a Reply

