FLYING ABOVE THE CLOUDS. (: i look very GAY i know…

FLYING ABOVE THE CLOUDS. (:

i look very GAY i know HAHA FIONA’S SO CUTE. we were boarding the van.

aunty Serena, Oliver and uncle Jeremy at the shanghai restaurant

HAHA. his christmas gift’s similar to jude law’s!

đŸ˜€

I’M IN HONGKONG.
FOR THE FIRST TIME!!
WHOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO.

The weather’s absolutely fantastic over here, approx. 20 degree celsius. I’m somewhere in the central part of HongKong, where the skyscrapers beat Singapore’s. Everything’s so forward! GASPS. Everyone dresses their best here. Fur coats, boots, leggings, fashionable trendy jackets and coats and EVERYTHING. AWESOMEEEEEE.

But the most unfortunate thing for a person with a low metabolism (like me) is, there’s a terribly high chance of putting me on the pounds. I started FEASTING when Aunty SF (my uber cool aunty from the States) arrived in Singapore for her vaccation. We went to Ding Tai Fung with some of her friends and pigged out like crazy! 4 hours later, we had seafood at Long Beach (a really nice restaurant at the East Coast Park). Chilli crabs, pepper crabs, fresh steamed fish etcetcetc. People who know me really well, know that i’m damned health conscious. I DO NOT FIND DIETING MISERABLE. In fact, i enjoy healthy eating and it makes me feel happy. I like controlling my diet. I was NEVER blessed with a high metabolism rate. So i gotta watch what i eat. BUT DAMNED. I’d be pretty left out if i didn’t binge along with the crowd. I had no choice.

JUST JIAK LAH. (just EAT LAH)

And when i arrvied in HongKong, i had nice Ajisen Ramen for lunch. After lunch, was fine dining at some shanghai restaurant. Drats i forgot to read up on table etiquette. We had a lot for dinner. We didn’t do any trekking or anything after that. But we did watch Blood Diamond (starring Leonardo Di Caprio). Really good movie. Shows a lot about the things that are happening in Africa. I hope it burned a few calories. But i ate chocolates while we watched the DVD so it didn’t help much.
I’VE ALREADY PUT ON 1 KG LA. shit. i still have 5 more days!!
AND TODAY. WE HAD BREAKFAST BUFFET?!?!
Steamed chicken, roast duck, sterloin beef, salmon, lobsters, prawns, tiramisu, icecream, sueffle etcetc… breakfast leh.

So don’t be shocked when i look like a cow after my trip.

As for shopping, well we haven’t started yet. I’m REALLY looking forward to it because i got a list to finish. Mom’s sutff, evie’s stuff, Jun’s present. But my bag is so tiny. Die la. I don’t know if i can get stuff for myself. One thing’s for sure, i’ll definitely get my fats.

I LOVE HONGKONG.

I’ll be putting up some random pictures whenever i can. I’ll take pictures of the apartment i’m residing in too! really NEAT.

Leave a Reply

