RUTH: I really didn’t expect anything like that to…

RUTH: I really didn’t expect anything like that to happen!! But i’m very glad it has influenced you (in a good way of course) and from this point onwards, i’m gonna be very stressed by the fact that everyone’s gonna be watching me and that having a good testimony is going to be very crucial. Pray without ceasing everyday. THANK GOD FOR THE REVIVAL. (:

My computer broke down 3 days ago, so it probably explains why i haven’t been coming online or updating my humble little blog frequently ( though i hardly ever update EVEN when the most THRILLING EVENT/ISSUE/ADVENTURE occurs). Of late, many things have happened and i have much to blog about. HOWEVER, without a home computer that functions, i am not permitted to do so.

SO SAD.

WELL BEFORE I LEAVE THIS CYBER WORLD FOR GOOD, I WANNA SAY
I LOVE

GOD, THE FATHER, THE SON, THE HOLY SPIRIT.
TRISHA
EEEEEEVAH
JUNNAH
RIZAR BANGZ
FIONAH YAPP
ANDREA CHEWWW
ELYN LIM
JOCELYN
MARHAMAH
O.P.S
HUANNIE
DEEEDEEE
HUBS
NIGEL J.R
CINDY
RACHEL
MARY
CHARIS
SUZANNA
RUTH
JIAYI
ELEANOR
PHEBE
JOAN
JONATHAN
JEREMY

AND THOSE WHOM I DIDN’T MENTION,
I LOVE YOU IF YOU LOVE ME TOO.

I HOPE MY COMP GETS REPAIRED!! đŸ˜¥

Leave a Reply

