TRICIA LUM CHWEE MEI’S REQUEST GRANTED. LOL! :D H…

TRICIA LUM CHWEE MEI’S REQUEST GRANTED. LOL! 😀

HAHA!
OH THE INEXPLICABLE JOY.
THANK GOD THE GCE”O”LEVELS ARE OVVVEEERRR!!!
but the following event (sometime in mid feb?) has gotten me all anxious already. my conscience tells me i may not be able to get into my desired school and chances of returning back to school(haha like what Mr R. predicted)/becoming a private candidate is a 50-50 possibility. darn i feel like i’m hanging on such a breakable thread.

so today(which is really supposed to be yesterday since it’s 1.52AM now), after my very last paper, my chemistry paper 2 to be exact, i WHINED & MOANED & RANTEDdd ALLLLLLL the way from the moment the paper ended, down the stairs, out of the school gates, a few blocks down the road and until we reached the road junction.

WHAT IF I DON’T MAKE IT?!?! =…

“What’s the point? It’s already over! HAVE FUN NOW, AND WORRY 2 WEEKS BEFORE THE BIG DAY.”
My LaoPo and Mama. They are so right 😀

I don’t know why but, i didn’t feel the slightest sense of accomplishment after the last paper. I remembered that for PSLE, i was immediately charged with insanity when i realised it was over and done with. But for O levels… even though i’ve NEVER been so studious in my ENTIRE LIFE (i seriously don’t do study timetables. can’t plan ’em for nuts!), i feel like i haven’t done enough. What have i been doing for the past 4 years in secondary school?? Haha i really don’t know why the dilligent are ostracised and those who do well and study very hard every day are instantly labelled as “nerds”. I admit to classifying hardworking ones who strive extra hard for extraordinary grades. How immature! Maybe i’m just jealous that i will never be able to lock myself in the room, force myself to sit down and sit still and mug throughout the night and day. Whosoever possesses the power of self-discipline should be applauded! But of course, also practising the virtue of being humble and somewhat saintly.

God please teach me to be MOREEEEE self-disciplined.
But i don’t wanna become a boring person lah.

ANYWAY!!!!!!
JUN AND EVIE ARE COMING OVER TO MY PLACE AT NIGHT.
THEN WE’RE GOING TO HAVEE ANOTHER STAY OVER WITH TRICIAAAAAAA, AFTER HER PAPER.

TRICIA!!! HURRY UP AND GET IT DONE AND OVER WITH!! HAHA. 😀
ADDDD OIL ON IT!

AND i’ll be going job hunting to earn some money to support myself. And i really mean supporting my ownself by paying for ALLLLL my necessities for two months. I wanna see how that’s possible for me haha 😀

LAST BUT. NOT LEAST.
GOONG IS SUCH A SUPERDUPER ULTRAMARVELLOUS KOREAN DRAMA EVER.
THE ROMANCE BETWEEN SHIN GOON AND CHAEGYUNG IS ONE THAT I’D DIE FOR.

I ALSO WANNNTTTTTTT

Leave a Reply

