This coming friday’s physic pre-prelims. I don’t i…

This coming friday’s physic pre-prelims. I don’t intend to pass that paper. That’s because I WANT TO GET B4 OR HIGHER. I doubt i’ll ever get an A so my high score range would be from 60 to 69. I need lots of longans, ginkos, raisins, chicken essence, fish, more fish, lots and lots of fish (hopefully history will not repeat itself) and lots of brain food.
Plus i need to study with the dilligent & motivated; good influence is, well, good 😀

Going down to whitesands to mug with my dear wife and zhang yi mao. PHYSICS DEAREST, HERE I COME!!

If you, if you could return.
Don’t let it burn, don’t let it fade.
I thought the world of you.
I thought nothing could go wrong.
And I’m in so deep.
Do you have to let it linger.

P.S
Yes I like to call you
but everytime i pick up the phone to call you
my heart rate shoots up from 80 per minute to, say, 150?
Yes… Human emotion…
I like going out with you,
even though we do not really say anything important to each other,
we stil feel like we’ve said it all. 😀
I agree with you! It’s much easier to express one’s feelings through a typed or hand-written letter.
Sorry i cannot burn the edges of an email.
Leave a Reply

