i’m at Junneh’s place now. She’s complaining about…

i’m at Junneh‘s place now. She’s complaining about me not having tagged for the past few weeks. Alright here goes.

I’ve been pretty bored the last few days so i decided to do a little matchmaking. Gerald Goh & Evie Koh. HAHA JUN SAYS IT RHYMES. The guy’s TALL, DARK & HANDSOME. The girl’s SHORT, FAIR & BEAUTIFUL. 😀 OPPOSITES ATTRACT MANN.

And yesterday i met my cousin, Karin Chew. In my opinion, she’s super gorgeous. She’s petite, slim and tanned. I wished we were close cousins. 😀 Like Evie & Emeline.

My Writes has a really good singer. I hope that their EP would make it big. Even in EarShot, My Writes sold more copies than Purple Paige. I DO NOT think Adi Paige is good looking. Stout fella.

LALALA. Jun’s doing 20 CHINESE NEWSPAPER COMMENTS. Xing Wen Du Hou Gan. PSYCHO.

Hmm my post is really very random. I’ll post again later.

Leave a Reply

