recently, i’ve been shoving a piece of my attitude…

recently, i’ve been shoving a piece of my attitude into everybody’s faces. i can actually feel myself changing. my characteristics and personalities metamorphasizing.

if you’ve seen the movie ‘Hitchhiker’s guide to the galaxy’, then i guess you remember Marvin the paranoid android afflicted with manically severe depression.

“Life… don’t talk to me about life.”

gosh i feel like Marvin. i know my life isn’t that bad and others are definitely having worse. but let’s say i forgot my life isn’t that bad and others aren’t having worse. and when i make that remark during a casual conversation, i am reminded of the innocent african children. traumatised victims of child abuse and rape.

i’m bored.

Leave a Reply

