it’s a small world afterall. :) uhhh i’ve been …

it’s a small world afterall. 🙂

uhhh i’ve been mugging a lot lately.
but it feels great having able to share my pressure with my wife and hidayah and ,not to forget, abang dearest. LOL

still i see little improvement in my results.
more like major DEPROVEMENT.
perhaps i’m over-mugging to the extend that my brain juice is depleted.
I NEED A REFILL!

i’m been missing a prince.
which really gets on my nerves when i try to focus during lessons.
i try SO HARD to divert all my attention to what’s written on the board and my poor teachers.
but all i see is strange inscribed words on a huge smooth white surface
and lessons are silent movies.

oops. 😄

OKAYOKAY IT’S BAD I KNOW.
and so the little voice in my head says
you shouldn’t be missing anyone now.
STUDIES ARE MORE IMPORTANT.
now wake up and pay attention
whilst i expel that little image from your mind.”

POOF*

Leave a Reply

