" i cannot see my prospects clearly tonight.. and …

” i cannot see my prospects clearly tonight..
and i hardly know what thoughts i have in my head.
Everything in life seems unreal.
You.. are the most phantom-like of all: you are but a mere dream.

I could not.
..no words could tell you what i feel.
I wish this present hour would never end;
who knows with what fate the next may come charged?

I looked up at him to read the signs of bliss in his face:
it was ardent and flushed.”

EEEEWW.
okay i’m just in the mood for romance cause valentine’s tomorrow. LOL.
AND I HAVEN’T BOUGHT PRESENTS FOR MY CLASSMATES!!
-.-
HOWHOW.

my life’s still the same old news. well at least someone made the headlines. (:
FAYE JOHN.

her little johnny world.
LOL.

lol,

Leave a Reply

