How could this happen to me I’ve made my mistakes…

How could this happen to me
I’ve made my mistakes
Got nowhere to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

2608’05 //*
It’s 11 pm already.
))):

A newly wed mixed heritaged couple
adopted my babies today.
I only had them for five years.
And now, someone came to take them away.
Why, they live so far away.
Choa Chu Kang area.
It’ll be very inconvenient for me to drop by and see how they’re doing.
)):
My babies.
I overheard them saying that they’d like to change their names.
NO.
)))))))))):

I lost all four babies already.
Chocolate, Mocha, Tuxedo and Siberia.
Unbreak my heart and bring them back to me again, please.
I really hate my busy schedule.
I wish i was some useless freak in school.
So i could get to spend more them with them.
)):

The cage which they used to sleep in
is strangely empty.
The house, so silent
and i have nothing to embrace.

I’ll regret all this.
if only i proved my parents wrong.
that i had the time, and the money.

my babies
Xedo and Xibbie were adopted today.

you’re always on my mind

Leave a Reply

