I’m awfully down in the dumps. This whole common t…

I’m awfully down in the dumps.
This whole common test thing is like some television comedy.
Imagine a rewind, playback of a teen girl getting slapped on the face.
Ok.
Keep repeating that rewind and playback motion.

THAT’S how I feel like right now.
How I wish I could just slack and score.
Doesn’t seem to be a problem for good-old Ariff.
Seems to be a MAJORproblem for missSAM.

Sighs.
I failed an English paper for the first time in my entire life.
Irrelevant points.

I JUSTPASSED an ENGLISH compo for the first time in my entire life.
Out of point.

What am I going to tell my parents?
That I got so bored of getting good results for English?
What a load of hogwash.

I must do something.
Nothing good comes out from whining and wailing

SO,

From now onwards…
-.- I’ve been now-onward-ing since don’t know when!
But oh well.

FROM NOW ONWARDS. (((:
I WILL NO LONGER SPEAK BROKEN ENGLISH.
And I’ll… read more instruction manuals as an alternative for books
due to my time constraints.

FATHER, I SEEK YOUR MOTIVATION.

Leave a Reply

