as i am typing out my post for today a china uncle…

as i am typing out my post for today
a china uncle relative is staring at me now.
DAMNED.
i’m quite irritated can.
i don’t like people to stare at me for hours while i use the comp
and he’s still staring.
i have a bad feeling about this uncle.
mummy i’m scared. serious.

okay 3 china relatives popped into my home.
just after i got back home after a tedious day at school
i was like covered in perspiration.
nice people lah.
2 ladies and THEuncle.
i have a VERYVERYbad feeling about this uncle.
AND THEY’RE GONNA BE HERE FOR 2 WEEKS.
i don’t wanna stay in my own home!

i might not be coming online as of today
might not be at home
might be stay at other people’s home.
MUAHA.

i’m pissed.
i have to go off now, and lock myself in the room
and PRAY like crazy.
and maybe do homework.
mann.
WHAT DID I DO TO DESERVE THIS.
i have to speak chinese, listen to chinese people speak
FOR 2 WEEKS

Leave a Reply

