hiyo no one smsed me today. not including my daily…

hiyo no one smsed me today.
not including my daily bible verses from jon tan. ((:

sam is fat. fat, fat, FAT.
i my brother sometimes
he’s trying to help me lose weight. HAHA.
he told me lastnight that he won’t stop calling me FATpig
until he sees that i’ve lost weight then he’ll “upgrade” to another word.
what was the word again.
AH.
SKINNYpig. (:

haha 3E1classmates are also very kind.
cheryl jiaqi elyn jocelyn.
hahaha eediots mann.
elyn made me write a 70 word report
before i was allowed to consume aCHICKENnugget.
[ coz prefects can’t pig out in class
and apparently i told them i was on a diet. -.-]
so pathetic can.

NO WAY was i gonna write some dumb 70 word report
so i asked permission to go to the nearest watercooler
to fill my empty tummy with water
i was looking forward to indulging into freezing cold skyjuice…
ahhh……

BUT the watercooler wasn’t working.
EEDIOT

so i returned to class, pouting.
jiaqi and elyn laughed at me.
MURHURR
quite heartless lah
i was literally DYING during chinese freeperiod okay. ):

so i succumbed to writing out the dumb 70 word report
waste my fullscap paper leh.
i don’t understand why jiaqi elyn jocelyn were laughing when they read it
but it was theGENUINE cowcrappo. ((:
AND i finally got to enjoy a piece of chicken nugget.
it was an UNDESCRIBABLE ECSTACY. (((((((((:

and cheryl let me eat the circular-mini-mouthwatering-melts-in-your-mouth biscuit. ((:
thank you cheryl.

sammie here WANTS to lose at least 10kg.
i’ll support myself.
GO SAM GO. x)

combined COL rehearsal is tommorrow.
I NEED TO MEMORIZE MAH LINES.

chemistry test is also tommorrow.
SURE FAIL ONE LAH.

and please!
help the helpess!!

Leave a Reply

