i’d like to quote a verse from Psalms 103 ((: pSa…

i’d like to quote a verse from Psalms 103 ((:

pSalms 103 : 8
“The LORD is merciful and gracious , slow to anger , and plenteous in mercy . “

argh .
i’ve been losing my temper easily nowadays
throwing child’s tantrums !
and i take such a long time to cool down .
really bad .
side effects of studying for exams perhaps . x)
ooh i pray i’ll be toning down .

anyway
EXAMS ARE OVER !
yesyes .
i wanna watch movies ! XD
i’m thinking of hooking onto piracy .
dumb cinemas raising the ticket prices .

brother ate up my m&ms .
yeah i blew up at him .
but anyway
he’s helping me lose weight la .
I’M SUPER FAT NOW .
don’t know why mann!
i won’t say i exercise everyday lahs .
okay maybe i’ll start jogging everyday again ?

i looked much better in my primary school days .
not chunked with muscles .
slimmer .
my weight flactuates la .
i’m so distorted and un-cute now .
i’m not saying that i was cute or anything ..
but i flipped through photos of my youngerdays (i sound so old xP )
and i realised i looked..
SO CUTE .
yeah i’m ugly now .
disgusting .
I WANT TO BE A KID AGAIN .

Leave a Reply

