[ i want live like a child again . i don’t want to…

[ i want live like a child again .
i don’t want to be knowledgeble
simplicity’s better for me .
child-like innocence ?
and i can’t believe i’ve lived through that already . ): ]

God send an angel to be with me please .

when i can’t find someone to talk to
my angel’s the one i can confide to .

when i start to feel frozen and faint
my angel’s the one who’ll
embrace me with all warmth
and all strength .

dear Godd , i’m grateful for this day
as i watch time pass by and by
and i’ll close my eyes
thinking i might fly .

dear God ,
can you hug me when i need you to?
but why can’t i feel it
when i cry out to you ?

Leave a Reply

