*Ahem*. I’M NOT A PROSTIE WITH AN ATTITUDE. >.<. P…

*Ahem*. I’M NOT A PROSTIE WITH AN ATTITUDE. >.

HeYyass bLog.

Hehe… I’m still at it… Totally can’t resist switching on the computer!!! DrAts. Anyway after this i gotta complete ma art and english comprehension… crapos.

TODAY

=====

heH. I do not fantasize anyone. FULL STOP. {hehe… except that bai ma wang zi… he’s juz sooo cute and innocent!) And i do not fantasize anyone from ma class. FULL STOP. Well even if i did, that was a long long long time ago mann! =D… hehs. Somehow i think Miss Thien made ZT come over and sit next to me to zip up my non-stop talking machine. Well, if that was what she had wanted, =P BLEAHS, it didn’t werk! =D! Everyone was practically looking at ma group’s direction and winking their eyeballs out… *pOp*

Ehs. Gotta do some artwork for Mrs Sheri. She instructed the students that were good in art to draw something related to singapore or how singapore overcame sars. Mann. Things like this are so crappy, i don’t even know what to draw!

DNT. Pleased with myself. FINALLY i did something right for DNT. Brought my apron. Didn’t chop off my finger. Didn’t burn my hair. Didn’t ruin my work. And Mr Ng said it looked good. Yessssssssssssssssss. GoOD is enough for me!!!

Decorated the MEDIA CluB board with Shyamala, Lucia and Giant. Anyhow draw some macho man playing the guitar and some messy hair styles.

Meow meow. I must CHIONG for the exams. I must not sleep in class anymore!! CRAPOS. Must not sleep… must not sleep…

niteeeeeeeeee/////

Leave a Reply

