ToMorrow – Lillix [thank you lillix. my mind’s set…

ToMorrow – Lillix [thank you lillix. my mind’s set down]

============

tomorrow just another day

another way

to spend my day

all by my self

starin at the tv screen

flipping through my magazine

everything is unclear

i need you hear do

and i wake up

put on my make up

pick up the phone

nobodys home

i need to break out

give me some take out

standing side the crowd

i wanna scream out loud

i’ll be ok

i’ll be ok

walking down this whining road

raining days are all unknown

i have hit the ground

staring up into the sky

countin all the reasons why

my mind is spinning around

i need to breath dooo

so,i wake up

put on my make up

pick up the phone

nobodys home

and i need to break out

give me some take out

standing side the crowd

i wanna scream out loud

i’ll be ok

get off from the floor

i just can’t take anymore

leave that all behind

just get along

nah nah nah nahnah nah nah nahnah nah nah

oohhhoh,

i wake up

put on my make up

pick up the phone

nobodys home

and i need to break out

give me some take out

standing side the crowd

i wanna scream out loud

i’ll be ok

i’ll be okoh,

i wake up

put on my make up

pick up the phone

nobodys home

and i need to break out

give me some take out

standing side the crowd

i wanna scream out loud

i need to break out!!

were ok were alright

were ok we’ll be alright

tomorrow just another day

another way

to spend my day

Leave a Reply

