yElL-OooOo bLog HeAr me Out +++++++++ I’m sic…

yElL-OooOo bLog

HeAr me Out

+++++++++

I’m sick. Yeah sick. aving real high fever. So i’ll be getting back to bed soon. Haha. Mum hugged me in da middle of the night while i was asleep. Den she realised that my body was strangly very warm even though the air-conditioner was on. She woke me up gently but calling my name in such a sweet sweet manner. *smiLes* So sweet! Like an angel in my fantasy, talking to me! But woke up with my entire body sOO warm and aching all over! Yeah, took my temperature. 38 degrees something… She gave me 2 fever pills and some water.

Mann, i get fever very easily thanks to the sudden change of weather in Singapore. One could feel asr.gif” alt=”Blogger” width=”80″ height=”24″ />

Get your own blogNext blog
Leave a Reply

