I Believe – Yolanda Adams They said you wouldn’…

I Believe – Yolanda Adams

They said you wouldn’t make is so far uh uh

And ever since they said it, it’s been hard

But nevermind the nights you had to cry

Cause you have never let it go inside

You worked real hard

And you know exactly what you want and need

So believe and you can never give up

You can reach your goals

Just talk to your soul and say…

(Chorus:) I believe I can (I can)

I believe I will (I will)

I believe I know my dreams are real (know my dreams are real)

I believe I’ll chant (Oh yea)

I believe I’ll dance

I believe I’ll grow real soon and (That’s why)

That is what I do believe

Your goals are just a thing in your soul uh uh

And you know that your moves will let them show

You keep creating pictures in your mind

So just believe they will come true in time

It will be fine

Leave all of your cares and stress behind

Just let it go

Let the music flow inside

Forget all your pain

And just start to believe

(Chorus:) I believe I can (I believe I can oh yea)

I believe I will I believe

I know my dreams are real (All of my dreams are real)

I believe I’ll chant

I believe I’ll dance (I gotta dance)

I believe I’ll grow real soon and (ooo)

That is what I do believe

Whoa oa oa YEA…

(Music break)

Nevermind what people say

Hold your head high and turn away

With all our hopes and dreams

I will believe

Even though it seems it’s not for me

I won’t give up

I’ll keep it up

Look into the sky

I will achieve all my needs

I will always believe….OoOo

(Chorus 2x)

I believe I can

I believe I will (I can)

I believe I know my dreams are real (I got strength)

I believe I’ll chant

I believe I’ll dance (I gotta dance)

I believe I’ll grow real soon and (watch me watch me watch me)

That is what I do believe (I do believe in me)

I believe I can

I believe I will (oh yea)

I believe I know my dreams are real

I believe I’ll chant

I believe I’ll dance (I gotta dance)

I believe I’ll grow real soon and

That is what I do believe (I do believe! yayeeyay)



++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++



This song is so rock mann! Truly inspirational *ClAps* The theme song for Colours Of Loyang!!!

==================================================================

Yell-O bloGgx

Ok. My day from top to bottom. =]

6.05am

=====

Didn’t feel like waking up. Couldn’t sleep the whole night! Everything’s bothering me. And the bed is sooo uncomfortable. Or is it the weather? Ok, i think it’s just me. =]

Rushed to school. Didn’t get to see my *BaI Ma WaNg Zi* (again. it’s been a week already!) Met Pizzar and Hidayah in the bus. Hahax. Was tearing out the pictures for DnT frantically. Last minute work and printing problem again. Lolx.

7.05am

=====

No falling in today. Thank God. Asked a sec 1 gurl to help me tear out the pictures while i pasted em onto the a3 paper. No scissors! >.

Erm… The nAtional day celebration… wasn’t that exciting. What a disappointment. But the survivor thingy wasn’t that bad. Mananged to get a pair of scissors. Helped JiaQi with the Dnt as well as with mine.

9.45am

=====

Celebration ended. CoL performers (which also includes me) went up to the hall for a short briefing and handed in their costumes.

Rushed to DnT area to do DnT. Alysha, Fengx, Pizzar, Nabilah and ShyamalaAll that writing and pasting. Helped Fazeela to pass up her work. JiaQi quickly came over too to complete hers. Helped her with the english words.

11.45

====

Walked out of the school with Alysha, Shyamala and JiaQi. Made fun of Shyamala’s skirt incident again. Hahs. My pencil ripped her skirt! Haha! And i didn’t even do anything. Goodness. All she did was sit on the pencil and *RIPPPPP…* sexy! =X

JiaQi took the 359 bus back. Alysha and I accompanied Shyamala home. And then… *SiGhs*!n\ Alysha missed her Jeremy so much, she juz had to use my phone to sms him. Hahs. Love and Obsession. *SiGhs* So romantic……………………………………………………

And duh. He asked her where she was. She said she was under the block near his school…Whad happens next?

DUH. The guy would wanna send his gurl home! I wanted to run far far away… SO FAR… i don’t mind walking home myself!!! I just so hate being a bright light bulb! Lamp post! The sun!!! =!!!! But Alysha dragged me like an owner dragging the dog by its leash…

Spent 30 minutes walking home and watching a free + live romantic show in front of me. So loving those two. Always sending letters to each other and all the “i love you” + “i miss you”… Hahx. Alysha would be moaning if Jeremy didn’t call her or meet her up for juz ONE DAY. She’ll make it sound like he didn’t contact her for a YEAR. =.=! How faithful and loving though. Hahas. Alysha and Jeremy ain’t that bad. Didn’t leave me alone. Made me talk and make noize and sing… like i usually do.. Hahs. x)…

But still, i felt soooo extra and bright! And envious with delight. >.

While we were 3/4 home, JunHui called and asked me to accompany her and her darling Yong Wei… >.

3.30pm

=====

Went to the park with JunHui. She was totally on and about Yong Wei. What more can a girl in love talk about besides the one she’s madly in love with? Oh well, it was quite an interesthing topic though. Haha.

Wanted to have the cheese fries at KFC over at downtown east so we cycled there. And omg, i saw my “BaI mA WaNG ZI”!!!! Half-dressed, with a few other guys, eating KFC?! >.

*ThOughts*

=========

Hmm. Told JunHui i need motivation. I have no motivation from parents now. Brother doesn’t understand what i’m going through. Friends do. But even their undying motivation doesn’t seem to help at all. anymore. why why?.. does that mean that only i can motivate myself… or what? I can’t motivate myself. I just need someone to be by my side, who can really understand me? A voice which will tell me to stay strong, the very moment i fall. Not even JunHui caN. Sad to say. Not even Rizar or Feng… *SiGhs*

No one’s anak… How miserable my life is. Frozen + Alone

Been really ill this past few days. Non-stop flu. And a sore throat. And a twinge of weakness. ow ow ow ow ow….

TatA~

SaMmie

Leave a Reply

