hArLOe my bloggie It’s updatiN time. ZzZ… …

hArLOe my bloggie

It’s updatiN time.

ZzZ… Eyes have already gotten better.. No more coCk eye or injured goldfish… =.=

Ok, it there something wrong with my body immune system or what. I have to get one problem after another. Now i’m hving this super terrible headache which totally bothered me today. And my mood swings are getting from bad to worse.. I feel like my head’s gonna explode! *BoOm* I daren’t tell anyone. For fear i might be even more recognized as an attention grabber.

Ok, i’m tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo tired to type anyting now. Got history test tml, gotta prepare the invest and etc etc and more more. and i’m not trhe only one so why should i whine. ok, it’s my nature.=.= geEs

Tata

Sammie

Leave a Reply

