Harloe bloggie!! Yes i recieved calls from ya…

Harloe bloggie!!

Yes i recieved calls from yanjing!!! WhooTz for me!!! =D=D=D!

='(.. omg!! I actually over-stretched my muscles!!! A did a split while kicking the target and…. OW… Ow ow ow… I should have done my stretching before kicking and doing splits…

Wheee… Played bball today with HaoxIang, wanyu, hao Zhi! (wanting never come! SO SAD) AND YEYS! WANYU AND I WON!!!

(mum’s nagging)

Hurry hurry.. yeahs INVEST IS NOT DONE!! THIS IS MELANCHOLIC!!! WHOAS!. SOMEBODY SAVE MA LIFE!!!

AHHHHHHHHHH… PANIC! ART STILL IN THE PROCESS OF BEING DONE!!!

MUM’S WATCHING…

WEE WEE… i;m insane… yeah my mind’s gone bersek…

I CANNOT ACCEPT MISS THIEN’S INVITATION!! SHE SENT ME 4 ALREADY!

OK. i’m over the time limit!

AHHH…….. INVESTITURE!!! ='( *where’s the purple dino???**

Moon wind!! Here’s what u’ve wanted! =P

ChaoZa

SammieXXXXXXX

Leave a Reply

