-[ INVESTITURE. DAMN U! STOP DISRUPTING MY LIFE. I…

-[ INVESTITURE. DAMN U! STOP DISRUPTING MY LIFE. I DETEST U. I LOATHE U! ALTHOUGH YOU’RE NOT HUMAN, JUST GET THE FREAK OUT OF MY LIFE!!! ='(…

2e1 has a bloggie for journals. Nice. // Everyone’s pissed or sad today. // Went to the Celebral Palsy centre which was just a road across ma house. Rasheed’s so gentle and cute! But he looks so malnutritionized… So poor thing… ]-

Harloe Bloggie,

Miss Thien has just started an online journal for all 2E1 students only. The bad thing is that i am unable to accept her invitation as it has already expired. (yeah, after 1 min) And how am i gonna blog when everyone from 2E1’s gonna read my journal? =.=.

I’m so tired. Every night, i dream of crazy things. My dream would always be made up of many dreams, flashing and flashing like lightning. Different visions… And it’s like, everything that happened today, seemed to repeat itself to me. Everything and everyone seems so familiar.

On the verge of crying. What’s wrong with Rizar… He seems… so different… More like a stressed out person than before… More, mood swingy… And… He can’t criticize friends… Just like that. =(. It hurts me… I have no idea why… It really hit me hard… My eyes were already swelling up with tears… Especially when he said that i was just pretending to care about him… I’m not. I was being genuine. Does he not trust me? I don’t want to talk about my life to people anymore. Maybe paper and online journals are better. I’m losing touch with humans. I am only able to express through the net… And of course, certain people who are my cliques. Why is this happening to me… I want to be the socialble me.. Friendly… Talkative.. I want to talk… =(… Now i know why i can’t explain things or talk properly anymore… Like back in primary school. Obviously it’s the lack of communication and talking… And everything… No insults or offences or anything, but i feel that ALL my secondary friends changed me into something i don’t want to be… Everyone definitely left a great impact on my life… Probably about what they said… did.. or told me… Yes… I’m being toooo sensitive and emotional… But i really can’t help it when all crap this happening to me. And my blardee printer had to run out of ink at the wrong time.

I want to cry i want to cry i wanna scream out loud… There’s no one here for me.. Except the voice within.. Only i can help myself… And i’m actually talking to myself… Most of the time.

Gotta pack the bagster. Getting ready for hell tomorrow. I won’t be surprised to find myself breaking down in the toilet.

Ta

Sammie

Leave a Reply

