-[What the devil has to say, " Time’s up. You’ve e…

-[What the devil has to say, ” Time’s up. You’ve enjoyed your fair share of fun so it’s my turn to see you suffer. Everything will be the opposite of what you had/have. It’s your beginning of your neverending torment, and my eternal fun. How much you had enjoyed and laughed, will now be how much you will sufferperpectual penetrating pain and weeping.”

What the angel has to say,” Try and bear with it my dear, this is something you shouldn’t fear. Do nothing silly and nothing queer. Just try and bear with it my dear, like i said this is something you shouldn’t fear.”

What i have to say, “I’m confused by all and sundry’s treatment. I’m choking in this toxicified ‘carbon’dioxide’. Voiceless, speechless, silent, unheard.” ]-

*Tears in my eyes*

I drew a picture to ease my pain,

I thought it would, but in vain.

The tears just flowed, like a tide.

My heart felt the stab,

By those powerful words.

It was like magic,

No one ever unhearthed.

So terribly pain.

Everyday my heart is silent

Nothing to say, all defiant.

People i know, all surround me

Whom i know i trust

Whom i know i love

But i know they don’t

They will never will

All silent they are with my presence

All chatty and joyous with my invisibility

I lie to myself 24/7

“I know they like me i know they do”

But they used to hate me

And they still do

Grieved i am.

Sorrowed shall i be.

Why talk all about

The negativity.

I’m keeping everything

Everything inside

No longer can i bear

To hold it all tight.

Tear drops in my eye,

Malice is all mine.

Maverick i’ll forever remain.

Loneliness is my domain.

Constantly i must proclaim.

Leave a Reply

