Hi Bloggie… Whao… Friday the 13th… This i…

Hi Bloggie…

Whao… Friday the 13th… This is certainly a bad day for me… Although i didn’t fill up a bucket with my own water…

Yeah… Got caught by Mrs Sheri for not bringing my chinese bao zhi… hARLOE!!! I do not read chinese papers… Although i can spot out some simple words, it ain’t and ample of em. It’s a total minute!!! Argh… And it’s a waste of money for me buying that chinese newspaper… Not a reSponsible prefect… Yeah… Not responsible… Ohkae.. ohkae… My fault i didn’t buy the newspaper… But it’s a total waste of time for me to ‘read’ something i’m not really reading!!! And i’m nOt, a boot licker.

Next thing… In class Rizar was like suddenly so whOoOo… I’m so freaked out and scared whenever he gets angry.. I really have nothing to say and i don’t know what to do… But i guess he felt better after talking to Marhamah and Fazeela… Yeah… I really hope he won’t be angry with YueFeng…

So sad so sad so sad… Shyamala keeps on reprimanding me!!! OoOoOo… I’m so sad so sad so sad.. I had to disown my own god brother… He’s a sweet guy but he’s in with the gang fights… I really really like Sebastian as my own bro… sighs… Lost a god brother…

I’m down and feeling lonely… Sighs sighs… I want a friend i can really really confide to… A good listener… Always there for me… Knows what i want… Am what i am… But.. There doesn’t seem to be anyone… Like that… In school. =(…

A New Direction… Can i handle that? When i was discussing about that in the meeting, everything didn’t really turned out the way i thought it would be. It wasn’t that bad nor that great. But it was good. At least we had some preparation. And Rizar was very well prepared to answer.. I envy him… He’s like so damn good… Everyone likes him… Even MRS sHERI… And he did all that fantastic administration work.!!! Even the proposal… Sighs..***I’ve been looking for a new direction***

And tml’s V’dae… It’s single’s day for me… Don’t worry! I’d be out with TingTing jiejie! Yeah… And i’ll also be having TKD.. Sighs… Yeah… So it ain’t that bad either… Whao i’m chatting with WaTsOn~ now… hehe… Hahaha… =X…

Ohkae, g2g for choir, chaO!

sAMMIE3

Leave a Reply

